Meet The Team

Dr. James Hartzel
Dr. James Hartzel

President

800-981-9008 ext. 104
jim@weknowsmiles.org
Edwin Fajardo
Edwin Fajardo

Vice President

800-981-9008 ext. 103
edwin@weknowsmiles.org
Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

General Manager

800.981.9008 ext. 111
jimmy@weknowsmiles.org
Derek Lucas
Derek Lucas

Implant Manager

800-981-9008 ext. 105
Derek@weknowsmiles.org
Rene Orellana
Rene Orellana

Removable Manger

800-981-9008 ext. 106
Rene@weknowsmiles.org
Walter Orellana
Walter Orellana

Marketing Director

800.981.9008 ext. 107
walter@weknowsmiles.org
Georgina Campos
Georgina Campos

Customer Service Supervisor

800-981-9008 ext. 101
georgina@weknowsmiles.com
Charles Moreno MDT, FAACD
Charles Moreno MDT, FAACD

Master Ceramist

800-981-9008 ext. 116
charles@weknowsmiles.org